sidearea-img-1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
sidearea-img-2 sidearea-img-3 sidearea-img-4 sidearea-img-5

Recent News

Newsletter

2018 – 2022 BIA Board of Management

Board of Directors 

 

Chair – Barbara Sutherland

163 Market Street

Brantford, ON   N3T 3A6

waterwheel46@gmail.com

 

Vice Chair – Keri Korfmann –Tim Hortons

53 Dalhousie Street
Brantford, ON   N3T 3C2 

kerik@rogers.com

 

Treasurer – Dwight Rose – OK Tire and Auto Service 

28 Dalhousie Street

Brantford, ON   N3T 2H7

okbrant@allstream.net

 

Cathy Oden – GK York Management Services
PO BOX 4647, 325 West Street
Brantford, ON   N3T 6J7 

cathy@gkyork.ca

 

Lizanna Koster – Old World Marketplace

203 Colborne Street

Brantford, ON N3T2G8

Lizanna2@gmail.com

 

Karen Towler – Conesetoga College

Karenadams547@gmail.com

 

Anne-Marie Boake – Crazy Bill’s Convenience

76 Dalhousie Street

Brantford, ON   N3T 2J2

wboake@rogers.com

 

Sandra Micucci – Antech Design & Engineering Group

25 King Street

Brantford, ON N3T 3C4

519-755-9578

sandra.micucci@antechdesign.com

 

Councillor Joshua Wall

Ward 5

joshuawall@brantford.ca

 

Mayor Kevin Davis

kdavis@brantford.ca

Councillor John Utley (Alternate)

Ward 2

johnutley@brantford.ca

 

STAFF

Annette Wawzonek – DBBIA Executive Director

163 Market Street

Brantford, ON   N3T 3A6

O – 519-753-6644

annette@downtownbrantford.ca