Events Calendar
April 2019
PREVIOUS MONTH NEXT MONTH



S M T W T F S
Monday - April 1 2019 01

Tuesday - April 2 2019 02

Wednesday - April 3 2019 03

Thursday - April 4 2019 04

Friday - April 5 2019 05

Saturday - April 6 2019 06

Purpose Dance CompetitionBe Dance Competition April 6 - 7
Sunday - April 7 2019 07

Purpose Dance CompetitionBe Dance Competition April 6 - 7
Monday - April 8 2019 08

Education Arts - BeanStockEducation Arts - BeanStock
Tuesday - April 9 2019 09

Wednesday - April 10 2019 10

Thursday - April 11 2019 11

Friday - April 12 2019 12

Move With The Beat Competition April 12 - 14
Saturday - April 13 2019 13

Move With The Beat Competition April 12 - 14
Sunday - April 14 2019 14

Move With The Beat Competition April 12 - 14
Monday - April 15 2019 15

Brantford Downtown Jazz Presents JIM CLAYTON QUARTET With Sonja Gustafson
Tuesday - April 16 2019 16

Wednesday - April 17 2019 17

Chubby CheckerAshley MacIsaac – Fiddler Extraordinaire
Thursday - April 18 2019 18

The Ultimate Garth Brooks Tribute
Friday - April 19 2019 19

Saturday - April 20 2019 20

Core Dance Project Proudly Presents Today's Hits & Yesterdays FavouritesCore Dance Project Proudly Presents Today's Hits & Yesterday's Favourites Full Studio Show
Sunday - April 21 2019 21

Monday - April 22 2019 22

Core Dance Project Proudly Presents Today's Hits & Yesterday's Favourites Full Studio Show
Tuesday - April 23 2019 23

Wednesday - April 24 2019 24

Somebody Loves You, Mr. Hatch
Thursday - April 25 2019 25

Classic Albums Live - CCR Chronicle Vol. 1
Friday - April 26 2019 26

Terpsichore Competition April 26 - 28
Saturday - April 27 2019 27

Terpsichore Competition April 26 - 28
Sunday - April 28 2019 28

Terpsichore Competition April 26 - 28
Monday - April 29 2019 29

Tuesday - April 30 2019 30

Brantford Music Club Presents The Canadian Celtic Choir With fiddler Shane Cook, and step dancer Kyle Waymouth