Events Calendar
February 2020
PREVIOUS MONTH NEXT MONTH



S M T W T F S
Saturday - February 1 2020 01

Sunday - February 2 2020 02

Elite Dance showcase
Monday - February 3 2020 03

Tuesday - February 4 2020 04

Wednesday - February 5 2020 05

Thursday - February 6 2020 06

Classic Albums Live Performs Fleetwood Mac – Greatest Hits
Friday - February 7 2020 07

Fashion for Freedom
Saturday - February 8 2020 08

Comedy Night
Sunday - February 9 2020 09

Monday - February 10 2020 10

Tuesday - February 11 2020 11

Wednesday - February 12 2020 12

Thursday - February 13 2020 13

Friday - February 14 2020 14

Saturday - February 15 2020 15

Sunday - February 16 2020 16

Monday - February 17 2020 17

Tuesday - February 18 2020 18

Wednesday - February 19 2020 19

Thursday - February 20 2020 20

Friday - February 21 2020 21

Sarah Hagen – Flights Of Music And Wine Main Lobby
Saturday - February 22 2020 22

Bounty Enterprises Presents Hotel California
Sunday - February 23 2020 23

Centennial Film Series - Ferris BuellerTemple Theatre Project
Monday - February 24 2020 24

Tuesday - February 25 2020 25

Wednesday - February 26 2020 26

Thursday - February 27 2020 27

Friday - February 28 2020 28

Brantford Music Club Presents Young Artists Recital
Saturday - February 29 2020 29