Events Calendar
February 2019
PREVIOUS MONTH NEXT MONTH



S M T W T F S
Friday - February 1 2019 01

Saturday - February 2 2019 02

Classic Albums Live - Queen - Night At The Opera
Sunday - February 3 2019 03

Monday - February 4 2019 04

Tuesday - February 5 2019 05

Wednesday - February 6 2019 06

Thursday - February 7 2019 07

Friday - February 8 2019 08

Brantford Music Club Presents Young Artists Recital
Saturday - February 9 2019 09

Sunday - February 10 2019 10

Monday - February 11 2019 11

Brantford Downtown Jazz Presents Karen Thornton
Tuesday - February 12 2019 12

Greg Frewin - Imagine In support of the Children's Wish Foundation
Wednesday - February 13 2019 13

Rumble The Concert Rumble The Concert
Thursday - February 14 2019 14

Friday - February 15 2019 15

Heritage Day Workshop Celebrating Our Past, Building Our Future
Saturday - February 16 2019 16

National Ballet Theatre Of Odessa Presents P. Tchaikovsky Swan Lake
Sunday - February 17 2019 17

Monday - February 18 2019 18

Tuesday - February 19 2019 19

Wednesday - February 20 2019 20

Brantford Symphony Presents A Special Presentation For Schools - Bach To The Future With The Platypus Theatre
Thursday - February 21 2019 21

Carl DixonBrantford Symphony Presents A Special Presentation For Schools - Bach To The Future With The Platypus TheatreBrantford Symphony Presents A Special Presentation For Schools - Bach To The Future With The Platypus Theatre
Friday - February 22 2019 22

Saturday - February 23 2019 23

Sunday - February 24 2019 24

Monday - February 25 2019 25

Tuesday - February 26 2019 26

Pete The CatPete The Cat
Wednesday - February 27 2019 27

Thursday - February 28 2019 28