Events Calendar
January 2020
PREVIOUS MONTH NEXT MONTH



S M T W T F S
Wednesday - January 1 2020 01

Thursday - January 2 2020 02

Friday - January 3 2020 03

Saturday - January 4 2020 04

Sunday - January 5 2020 05

Centennial Film Series - The Sound Of MusicTemple Theatre Project
Monday - January 6 2020 06

Tuesday - January 7 2020 07

Wednesday - January 8 2020 08

Thursday - January 9 2020 09

Friday - January 10 2020 10

Saturday - January 11 2020 11

Bounty Enterprises Presents ABBAMania Bounty Enterprises Presents ABBAMania
Sunday - January 12 2020 12

Monday - January 13 2020 13

Tuesday - January 14 2020 14

Circa - Humans Circa - Humans
Wednesday - January 15 2020 15

Thursday - January 16 2020 16

Friday - January 17 2020 17

Saturday - January 18 2020 18

Tribute To Ed Sheeran - Performed by Daniel East
Sunday - January 19 2020 19

Centennial Film Series - GreaseTemple Theatre ProjectTemple Theatre Project
Monday - January 20 2020 20

Tuesday - January 21 2020 21

Wednesday - January 22 2020 22

Thursday - January 23 2020 23

Valdy - Celebrating 50 Years Of Touring Artist Speaker Series - main lobby
Friday - January 24 2020 24

Saturday - January 25 2020 25

Sunday - January 26 2020 26

Monday - January 27 2020 27

Tuesday - January 28 2020 28

Wednesday - January 29 2020 29

Hyprov With Colin Mochrie & Asad Mecci
Thursday - January 30 2020 30

Friday - January 31 2020 31

Gerry Dee: Alone. On A Stage.